Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Acanthocephala
  • Annelida
  • Arthropoda
  • Cephalorhyncha
  • Cnidaria
  • Echinodermata
  • Mollusca
  • Nemata
  • Platyhelminthes
  • Porifera
  • SMALLER PHYLA
  • Tardigrada
by Subject
  • Aquatic biology
  • Behaviour
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region

Subject Editors

Profile picture

David Barraclough

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban, South Africa
david.a.barraclough@gmail.com

Taxa: Diptera

Profile picture

Denis Brothers    

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Scottsville, South Africa
brothers@ukzn.ac.za

Taxa: Hymenoptera

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow        

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
dikowt@si.edu

Taxa: Diptera
Subjects: Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Brian Lee Fisher        

California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, United States of America
bfisher@calacademy.org

Taxa: Formicidae
Subjects: Molecular systematics; Nomenclature; Catalogues and Checklists; Faunistics & Distribution; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Michelle Hamer

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za

Taxa: Anostraca; Diplopoda; Onychophora
Subjects: Systematics; General ecology; Taxonomy

Profile picture

D.G. Herbert

KwaZulu-Natal Museum
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
dherbert@nmsa.org.za

Taxa: Gastropoda; Mollusca
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Bernhard A. Huber    

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig
Bonn, Germany
b.huber@leibniz-zfmk.de

Taxa: Araneae

Profile picture

Mervyn Mansell

USDA
South Africa
mervyn.w.mansell@aphis.usda.gov

Taxa: Insecta; Diptera
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

John Midgley        

KwaZulu-Natal Museum
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
johnmidge@gmail.com

Taxa: Coleoptera

Profile picture

Burgert Muller    

National Museum
Bloemfontein, South Africa
burgert.muller@nasmus.co.za

Taxa: Diptera
Subjects: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Igor Muratov

KwaZulu-Natal Museum
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
imuratov@nmsa.org.za

Taxa: Mollusca

Profile picture

Yasen Mutafchiev            

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Sofia, Bulgaria
editor@pensoft.net