Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Acanthocephala
  • Annelida
  • Arthropoda
  • Cephalorhyncha
  • Cnidaria
  • Echinodermata
  • Mollusca
  • Nemata
  • Platyhelminthes
  • Porifera
  • SMALLER PHYLA
  • Tardigrada
by Subject
  • Aquatic biology
  • Behaviour
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Adrian Armstrong    

Ezemvelo KwaZulu-Natal Wildlife
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
aandcarmstrong@gmail.com

Subject: Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Galina N. Azarkina            

Siberian Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Novosibirsk, Russia
urmakuz@gmail.com

Taxa: Araneae

Profile picture

David Barraclough

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban, South Africa
david.a.barraclough@gmail.com

Taxa: Diptera

Profile picture

Denis Brothers    

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Scottsville, South Africa
brothers@ukzn.ac.za

Taxa: Hymenoptera

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow        

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
dikowt@si.edu

Taxa: Diptera
Subject: Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Brian Lee Fisher        

California Academy of Sciences
San Francisco, United States of America
bfisher@calacademy.org

Taxa: Formicidae
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Nomenclature; Catalogues and Checklists; Faunistics & Distribution; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Michelle Hamer    

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za

Taxa: Anostraca; Diplopoda; Onychophora
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics; General ecology

Profile picture

David G. Herbert

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Scotville, South Africa
phasianella@gmail.com

Taxa: Gastropoda

Profile picture

Elodie Heyns-Veale        

KwaZulu-Natal Museum
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
eheyns-veale@nmsa.org.za

Taxa: Mollusca

Profile picture

Bernhard A. Huber    

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig
Bonn, Germany
b.huber@leibniz-zfmk.de

Taxa: Araneae

Profile picture

Mervyn Mansell

USDA
South Africa
mervyn.w.mansell@aphis.usda.gov

Taxa: Insecta; Diptera
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

John Midgley        

KwaZulu-Natal Museum
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
johnmidge@gmail.com

Taxa: Coleoptera

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK